2017-2018 Board & Committee Chairs

PSA Executive Board

President
Margaret Brown wpsa.president@gmail.com 513-374-5802
President-Elect
Amy Susskind Weiskopf wpsa.president.elect@gmail.com 571-212-7877
Secretary
Joan Callahan wpsa.secretary@gmail.com 513-295-5680
Treasurer
Bari Rutherford wpsa.treasurer@gmail.com 513-761-1455
Assistant Treasurer
Erin Warman wpsa.treasurer@gmail.com 513-821-0619
Website Administrator
Ron Callahan wpsa.tech@gmail.com 513-545-6488
Ex Officio
Randi Kaplan randi.beth@hotmail.com 847-476-1117

Parent Advisory Council (PAC)

Primary Schools

PAC Chair
Kelly Marty-Compton klmarty2014@yahoo.com 513-253-9400
Elm Reps
Robin Klebanow robinkleb@cinci.rr.com 513-479-1622
Meghan Remington megremington@gmail.com 330-327-6711
Hilltop Reps
Amy Susskind amysusskind@gmail.com 571-212-7877
Heather Yee hnebioloyee@gmail.com 513-240-2510
Vermont Reps
Racquel Bevington raquelbevington@yahoo.com 505-217-8998
Jenny Ranz jennyranz@mac.com 513-314-0407

Wyoming Middle School

PAC Chair
Kate Nicholson frontporchgirl@gmail.com 513-236-5696
Grade 5 Reps
Kathy Criddle robinkleb@cinci.rr.com 513-479-1622
Mary Hossain mrsmaryhossain@gmail.com 513-262-9732
Sarah Rose-McQuire prez74@hotmail.com 513-312-5419
Grade 6 Reps
Katrina Abplanalp talkwithkat@yahoo.com 513-276-3124
Julie Straub straubjm@miamioh.edu 513-238-9623
Grade 7 Rep
Cindi Nugent cjnuge@fuse.net 513-238-4550
Grade 8 Rep
Beth Lind bethweis@msn.com 513-312-0203

Wyoming High School

PAC Chair
Beth Easton bdeaston@me.com 513-633-2027
Grade 9 Reps
Barb Boettcher brboettch@gmail.com 513-313-6943
Kay Heitfeld stitchedontheavenue@yahoo.com 513-258-3009
Grade 10 Rep
Mia Garnett praise88him@yahoo.com 513-939-5535
Grade 11 Reps
Frannie Rogers rogersfrannie@yahoo.com 513-607-0388
Sandy Vanastsky sandrakvan@yahoo.com 513-328-2278
Grade 12 Rep
Karen Jordan class2018whs@gmail.com 513-374-5802
Brenda Pantalone 513-379-5674

PSA COMMITTEES 2017-2018:

PSA Fundraising Committees/Chairs:

Back to School Supply Sale

Melissa Miller
513-348-2204 / Melissa.miller@staffmark.com
Jeanette Yacucci
937-238-4387 / wongroski@yahoo.com

Box Tops for Education

Angie Kozak
513-693-5828 / ohkozaks@gmail.com

Crayons to Computers

Debbie Lempert
513-521-4945 / dlempert2@gmail.com
Rachel Obringer
513-543-6671 / rachobie@aol.com

May Fete

David Ambrose – Co Chair
513-288-5031ambrosed25@yahoo.com

Thad Hoffmeister – Co Chair
513-761-0661 / hoffmeister9@hotmail.com

Tia Draper – Coordinator
513-478-9282 / tia.draper@emi-rs.com

Middle School Magazine Sale

Laurie Mesko
513-578-4710 / mesko2@msn.com
Rosemary Miller
513-680-9439 / rosemary59@hotmail.com

Non-Event

Barb Boetcher
513-313-6943 / brboettch@gmail.com

Odds & Ends/Kroger Rewards Program

Liz McLean
908-797-9165 / wyomcleans@gmail.com

Primary Schools Fundraiser

Randi Kaplan
847-476-1117 / randibeth@hotmail.com

Trivia Night

Alea Brown Hoffmeister
513-439-0518 / aleambrown@hotmail.com

Student Directory

Coordinator
Cathy Zimmerly
513-300-7825 / cathy.zimmerly@gmail.com
Database/Online Administrator
Amy Bryce Ford
513-399-6715 / amylbryce@gmail.com

PSA Service Committees:

Blue Ribbon Gowns

Robin Klebanow
513-479-1622 / robinkleb@cinci.rr.com

Everybody Counts

Topher Collier
646-937-1164 / drtophercollier@gmail.com
Melissa Erickson
513-255-8967 / melissagerickson@yahoo.com
Delanie Issacs
DelanieIsaacs@hotmail.com

Green Team Committee

Sarah Stankorb
513-400-4979 / sarah3st@gmail.com

Hospitality

Primary Schools
Cindy Nugent
513-238-4550 / cjnuge@fuse.net
Middle School
Rosemary Miller
513-680-9439 / rosemary59@hotmail.com
Kim Nelson
513-477-7192 / cnelson1@cinci.rr.com
High School
Kelly Fischer
513-289-8561 / kellykfischer@me.com

Lariat Newsletter

Ron Callahan
513-545-6488 / roncallahan@gmail.com
Shannon Hautman
773-865-9012 /shanhautman@gmail.com

Membership

Cathy Zimmerly
513-300-7825 / cathy.zimmerly@gmail.com

New Family Liaison

April Robles
513-259-4613 / roblesad@gmail.com

Parent Advisory Committees (PAC)

Please see above for list of PAC representatives

Parent Education Group (PEG)

Katie Carmichael
513-277-9531 / mikeandkatie17@fuse.net

Primary Schools Weekend Enrichment

Jackie Barnes
513-374-8472 / Jackie.e.barnes@gmail.com
Josh Barnes
513-321-1887 / josh.barnes@openfieldcreative.com

Publicity/Social Media

Charleigh Jacobs
513-580-2525 / charleighjacobs@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Event

Karen Klaus
513-314-3212 / kscherl2@gmail.com
Jenine Mouch
513-604-9287 / jmouch@gmail.com

Advertisements